Our Team

We are convinced that success is created above all by the cohesion of the employees. No team - no success.

Our office staff is in close contact with our sales force and thus our skills complement each other on a daily basis. 

Get to know our plus medica team!

Our contact persons

Office

Dr. Georg Landsberg
CEO & Founder
glandsberg@plusmedica.org

Monika Landsberg

Authorised Signatory

Phone: +49 211 54 59 08 81
mlandsberg@plusmedica.org

Simon Landsberg
Chief Operating Officer
slandsberg@plusmedica.org

Chiara Steffling
Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 211 54 59 08 81
marketing@plusmedica.org

Sales

Alexander Vierling

Sales Manager
avierling@plusmedica.org

Maike Pöhls

Area Manager North
mpoehls@plusmedica.org

Alan Immendorf

Peripheral Intervention
aimmendorf@plusmedica.org

Martin Härter

Area Manager South

mhaerter@plusmedica.org